Dealership Team

New Vehicles

Costa Veikondis New Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 costav@baronsvw.co.za
Iihaam Khan New Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Ilhaam.khan@baronsvw.co.za
Easton Fredericks New Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Easton.Fredericks@baronsvw.co.za
Ian Ziller New Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Ian.Ziller@baronsvw.co.za
Robert Porter New Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Robert.porter@baronsvw.co.za
Monrae Petersen New Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 monrae.petersen@baronsvw.co.za
Keagan Coffen New Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Keagan.Coffen@baronsvw.co.za
Reinus Engelbrecht New Vehicle Sales Manager 063 779 99911 Reinus.Engelbrecht@bwmr.co.za

Pre-Owned

Kurt Wolmarans Used Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Kurt.Womarans@baronsvw.co.za
Enver Swain Used Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Enver.Swain@baronsvw.co.za
Brent Arendse Used Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Brent.Arendse@baronsvw.co.za
Chad Abrahams Used Vehicle Sales Consultant 021 202 1866 Chad.Abrahams@baronsvw.co.za
Gavin Rawson Mastercars Manager 082 337 7324 gavin.rawson@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Roshaan Dollie Service Advisor 021 202 1866 Roshaan.Dollie@baronsvw.co.za
Rowan Malan Service Advisor 021 202 1866 Rowan.Malan@baronsvw.co.za
Yusuf Ahmed Service Advisor 021 202 1866 Yusuf.Ahmed@baronsvw.co.za
Sanjeeva Reddy Foreman 021 202 1866 Sanjee.Reddy@baronsvw.co.za
Shumeera Kallis Service Booking Clerk 021 202 1866 Shumeera.Kallis@baronsvw.co.za
Kim van der Hayden Service Booking Clerk 021 202 1866 Kim.vanderHeyden@baronsvw.co.za
Eulene Christian Customer Relations Manager 021 202 1866 Eulene.C@baronsvw.co.za
Ryan Potgieter Service Manager 084 514 7656 Ryan.Potgieter@baronsvw.co.za

Parts

Tauarique Adhikarie Parts Supervisor 083 234 1380 Tauriq.Adhikarie@baronsvw.co.za
John Garcia Parts Counter Sales 021 202 1866 John.Garcia@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Cherylyn Fester Finance and Insurance Manager – New Vehicles 021 202 1866 Cherylynn.Fester@baronsvw.co.za
Arlene Lucas Finance and Insurance Manager – Used Vehicles 021 202 1866 Arlene.Lucas@baronsvw.co.za
Nigel Hendricks Financial Manager 084 781 7993 Nigel.Hendricks@baronsvw.co.za

General Management

Sharlene Van Dijk Dealer Principal 021 202 1866 Sharlene.VanDijk@baronsvw.co.za
(in case of emergency) 083 259 4565