Dealership Team

New Vehicles

Costa VeikondisNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Costav@baronsvw.co.za
Easton FredericksNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Easton.Fredericks@baronsvw.co.za
Monrae PetersenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Monrae.Petersen@baronsvw.co.za
Keagan CoffenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Keagan.Coffen@baronsvw.co.za
Marius van NiekerkNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Marius.VanNiekerk@baronsvw.co.za
Thandiwe Nkosi New Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Thandiwe.Nkosi@baronsvw.co.za
Tina KhanyileNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Tina.Khanyile@baronsvw.co.za
Reinus EngelbrechtNew Vehicle Sales Manager066 218 8883Reinus.Engelbrecht@baronsvw.co.za

Pre-Owned

Kurt WolmaransUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Kurt.Wolmarans@baronsvw.co.za
Enver SwainUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Enver.Swain@baronsvw.co.za
Brent ArendseUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Brent.Arendse@baronsvw.co.za
Chad AbrahamsUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Chad.Abrahams@baronsvw.co.za
Riediwaan Dollie Used Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Riediwaan.Dollie@baronsvw.co.za
Gavin RawsonMastercars Manager082 337 7324Gavin.Rawson@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Shehrazaan AdamsService Booking Clerk021 202 1866Shehrazaan.Adams@baronsvw.co.za
Lyle WilliamsService Booking Clerk021 202 1866Lyle.Williams@baronsvw.co.za
Stephen SteedeService Advisor021 202 1866Stephen.Steede@baronsvw.co.za
Yusuf AhmedService Advisor021 202 1866Yusuf.Ahmed@baronsvw.co.za
Thalia VilletService Advisor021 202 1866Thalia.Villet@baronsvw.co.za
Siyabulela PapuService Advisor021 202 1866Siyabulela.Papu@baronsvw.co.za
Eulene ChristianCustomer Relations Manager021 202 1866Eulene.Christian@baronsvw.co.za
Sanjeeva ReddyService Manager084 463 5749Sanjee.Reddy@baronsvw.co.za

Parts

Tauriq AdhikarieParts Supervisor083 234 1380Tauriq.Adhikarie@baronsvw.co.za
John GarciaParts Counter Sales021 202 1866John.Garcia@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Fancy RamathavhaFinancial Manager021 202 1866 Fancy.Ramathavha@bwmr.co.za
Cherylynn FesterFinance and Insurance Manager – New Vehicles021 202 1866Cherylynn.Fester@baronsvw.co.za
Andre OppermanFinance and Insurance Manager – Used Vehicles021 202 1866Andre.Opperman@bwmr.co.za

General Management

Sharlene Van DijkDealer Principal021 202 1866Sharlene.VanDijk@baronsvw.co.za
(in case of emergency)083 259 4565