Dealership Team

New Vehicles

Costa VeikondisNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866costav@baronsvw.co.za
Easton FredericksNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Easton.Fredericks@baronsvw.co.za
Robert PorterNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Robert.porter@baronsvw.co.za
Monrae PetersenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866monrae.petersen@baronsvw.co.za
Keagan CoffenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Keagan.Coffen@baronsvw.co.za
Marius van NiekerkNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Marius.VanNiekerk@baronsvw.co.za
Gavin CoulsonNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Gavin.Coulson@baronsvw.co.za
Reinus EngelbrechtNew Vehicle Sales Manager066 218 8883Reinus.Engelbrecht@baronsvw.co.za

Pre-Owned

Kurt WolmaransUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Kurt.Womarans@baronsvw.co.za
Enver SwainUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Enver.Swain@baronsvw.co.za
Brent ArendseUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Brent.Arendse@baronsvw.co.za
Chad AbrahamsUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Chad.Abrahams@baronsvw.co.za
Gavin RawsonMastercars Manager082 337 7324gavin.rawson@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Shehrazaan AdamsService Booking Clerk021 202 1866Shehrazaan.adams@baronsvw.co.za
Lyle WilliamsService Booking Clerk021 202 1866Lyle.williams@baronsvw.co.za
Roshaan DollieService Advisor021 202 1866Roshaan.Dollie@baronsvw.co.za
Rowan MalanService Advisor021 202 1866Rowan.Malan@baronsvw.co.za
Yusuf AhmedService Advisor021 202 1866Yusuf.Ahmed@baronsvw.co.za
Thalia VilletService Advisor021 202 1866Thalia.Villet@baronsvw.co.za
Sanjeeva ReddyForeman021 202 1866Sanjee.Reddy@baronsvw.co.za
Eulene ChristianCustomer Relations Manager021 202 1866Eulene.Christian@baronsvw.co.za
Ryan PotgieterService Manager084 514 7656Ryan.Potgieter@baronsvw.co.za

Parts

Tauarique AdhikarieParts Supervisor083 234 1380Tauriq.Adhikarie@baronsvw.co.za
John GarciaParts Counter Sales021 202 1866John.Garcia@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Cherylyn FesterFinance and Insurance Manager – New Vehicles021 202 1866Cherylynn.Fester@baronsvw.co.za
Arlene LucasFinance and Insurance Manager – Used Vehicles021 202 1866Arlene.Lucas@baronsvw.co.za

General Management

Sharlene Van DijkDealer Principal021 202 1866Sharlene.VanDijk@baronsvw.co.za
(in case of emergency)083 259 4565