Dealership Team

New Vehicles

Costa VeikondisNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Costav@baronsvw.co.za
Easton FredericksNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Easton.Fredericks@baronsvw.co.za
Robert PorterNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Robert.Porter@baronsvw.co.za
Monrae PetersenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Monrae.Petersen@baronsvw.co.za
Keagan CoffenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Keagan.Coffen@baronsvw.co.za
Marius van NiekerkNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Marius.VanNiekerk@baronsvw.co.za
Gavin CoulsonNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Gavin.Coulson@baronsvw.co.za
Reinus EngelbrechtNew Vehicle Sales Manager066 218 8883Reinus.Engelbrecht@baronsvw.co.za

Pre-Owned

Brent ElarioUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Brent.Elario@baronsvw.co.za
Kurt WolmaransUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Kurt.Wolmarans@baronsvw.co.za
Enver SwainUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Enver.Swain@baronsvw.co.za
Brent ArendseUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Brent.Arendse@baronsvw.co.za
Chad AbrahamsUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 202 1866Chad.Abrahams@baronsvw.co.za
Gavin RawsonMastercars Manager082 337 7324Gavin.Rawson@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Shehrazaan AdamsService Booking Clerk021 202 1866Shehrazaan.Adams@baronsvw.co.za
Lyle WilliamsService Booking Clerk021 202 1866Lyle.Williams@baronsvw.co.za
Stephen SteedeService Advisor021 202 1866Stephen.Steede@baronsvw.co.za
Rowan MalanService Advisor021 202 1866Rowan.Malan@baronsvw.co.za
Yusuf AhmedService Advisor021 202 1866Yusuf.Ahmed@baronsvw.co.za
Thalia VilletService Advisor021 202 1866Thalia.Villet@baronsvw.co.za
Sanjeeva ReddyForeman021 202 1866Sanjee.Reddy@baronsvw.co.za
Eulene ChristianCustomer Relations Manager021 202 1866Eulene.Christian@baronsvw.co.za
TBAService Manager

Parts

Tauriq AdhikarieParts Supervisor083 234 1380Tauriq.Adhikarie@baronsvw.co.za
John GarciaParts Counter Sales021 202 1866John.Garcia@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Cherylynn FesterFinance and Insurance Manager: New Vehicles021 202 1866Cherylynn.Fester@baronsvw.co.za
Andre OppermanFinance and Insurance Manager: Used Vehicles021 202 1866Andre.opperman@bwmr.co.za

General Management

Sharlene Van DijkDealer Principal021 202 1866Sharlene.VanDijk@baronsvw.co.za
(in case of emergency)083 259 4565